Flashback

This is where my head was at a year ago and I blamed myself for being broken and confused and less than what I should be but now I’m learning that I was so wrong. I’m still figuring things out about myself and the things outside of myself but I’m in a good place. I see now that my real flaw is that I bottle things up until they consume me and I am trying so hard to not be that way anymore.

“So I just full on cried and I really don’t know why. I just really had the strong urge to cry and next thing I knew I was seriously crying, and I like rarely ever cry. I just had to cry and part of me still feels like crying but for the moment I’m good, I think. I guess I am kind of sad in a strong, unknown way.”

Leave a Reply

