Trust Issues

I always wonder why I have such a hard time trusting people. Even now there are people that I say I trust but in reality, I’m still unable to be open with them in any real capacity.

I couldn’t think of some traumatizing thing that happened to me to get me this way so eventually just chalked it up to nature. Now though I’m starting to think that maybe it was something that I witnessed that got me this way. I love my mom with all my heart but she is so simple and so easily manipulated and that is what so royally screwed her. And until now I didn’t really think about how her mistake really affected me.

Leave a Reply

