Picture of the Day

A little spotlight for my favorite Disney character, Winnie the Pooh. I’ve always loved the honey-loving bear, from old Pooh Bear storybooks to the cartoon, I just loved it all. Even the history of the Winnie the Pooh’s creation is one of my favorite’s; it’s a sweet and kind of amazing story in and of itself. The characters, the friendships, the adventure, I loved it all and I love the memories of loving it.

Another thing worth mentioning is how absolutely excited I was about the 2011 Winnie the Pooh movie release. It was just filled with nostalgia and really I can’t explain how much I adored watching it and still enjoy watching it. Honestly, these were the characters that were so important to me in my childhood and that’s what makes them so valuable to me now.

One thought on “Picture of the Day

Leave a Reply

