Earth

I thought hard about what picture I wanted to use for this prompt, I even considered posting a collection of photos but in the end, I choose this one. See what is really amazing about our plant is the vibrancy that can never truly be captured in comparison to actually being there. There is just so many levels and colors and just constant, indescribable beauty that can’t be explained. I mean yes science tries to rationalize it all but at the same it just the work of our planet. It survives destruction and everything really, which just makes all these little everyday things we see that much more amazing.

That’s what I wanted to show. That’s the reason for this picture, I feel that it best represented this complexity that is Earth, out of the pictures in my collection. Our plant is beautiful and amazing, and we should all work hard to keep it that way.

via Photo Challenge: Earth

Leave a Reply

