Wanderlust

My first big trip was to the Big Apple, as in New York. I had gone on beach bound vacations before but this was my first real trip where I really felt like more than just a tourist, I felt like a real traveler. I was just completely awestruck with every new sight. I fell in with the buildings and the history and culture and I just wanted to keep experiencing more. After the trip, as the lingering dazzle of travel passed I knew that I wanted to experience it again; I wanted to see more and try more and that I wanted my life to be filled with memories of being in awe of the world.

via Photo Challenge: Wanderlust

Leave a Reply

