Picture of the Day

A showcase of my first macro picture. My old earbuds, which can also be a representation of my constant listening to music. Seriously though, like half my music library is just instrumentals and background music mainly because I just don’t like there not being anything playing in the background. I’m not a musical expert or anything but I have a mixed pallet I think, I mean I don’t have a preferred genre I just categorize music as like and don’t like. I have even surprised myself with the things that I liked. Anyways, musically I’m not that complicated but I know I love it.

Leave a Reply

