Morning Air

I have mentioned before, many times how much I love the evening sky, the soft colors and all plus just this calm feeling that I get when I see it. What I haven’t mentioned before is how much I love the morning air. No matter the season or time, every morning, right at dawn the air is just amazing, maybe even better, just in a different way. It just always feels so crisp and awakening. It’s like there is this moment right before I really wake up, you know on those odd days where I actually rise with the sun, that just always feels clean and refreshing. I still don’t see myself as much of morning person, I swear sometimes I might just sleep away the day, but no one can deny the feeling of dawn.

Leave a Reply

