Buff

Might be because I am currently binge watching it but when I saw Buff I instantly thought Buffy the Vampire Slayer. I love Buffy, there is always just so much emotion and excitement, no matter how many times I re-watch it. Just watching Buffy’s journey and the things that she faces, both the mundane and the supernatural, it’s all just a really intense thing to watch and enjoy, and I don’t think can fully explain all the different piece that I like about. I mean I usually lean towards things that leaving a feeling of hopefulness, but with the Buffyverse, there is a lot that is very dramatic and emotional, and sometimes downright tragic, but even still I love to watch it. I am currently on my third time of watch chronologically, some of my favorite episodes and season I have watched many more times. Personally, my favorite season has to be season 2; between the introduction of Spike, and Angel and Buffy’s storyline, and Willow’s step into the dark arts, not to mention how intense the emotions are throughout the entire season. The season 2 finale also features my favorite fight, which is Buffy and Angel’s sword fight; between the dialogue and the general action, I think it was pretty epic. I guess you can get the hint that I am a total Buffy the Vampire Slayer fan, from the action and the supernatural to witty dialogue and dramatic moments to the romance and heartache, I love to watch it all.

via Daily Prompt: Buff