Order

I thought long and hard about what would make this a perfect relationship. I considered the ‘order’ that is my closet or my jewelry box, I even considered making something to represent order but none of those ideas seemed all that right to me. In the end, I decided on nature’s order; originally I though the V formation that birds fly in during migration but I don’t have any such picture in my collection and sadly I couldn’t find any flying geese this week. So I decided to go with my second version of nature’s order, plant formation. I mean ‘order’ is essentially about the relation of things in the sense of a sequence or pattern and we work so hard to have order in or lives but nature just does it.  Plants and animals and pretty much the whole natural world have order wrapped into their existence, whether it’s the order of migration of the natural kingdom or the order of plants growing together in summer. There is order everywhere and with it comes balance, even harmony.

via Photo Challenge: Order

Radiate

Does the fact that it is suddenly super hot count as radiate. I mean it should be considering it’s because the sun is radiating the way it is that it seems so hot lately, and without any warning. I mean seriously I live in B.C and normally I am preparing for wildfires but instead, I am hearing about how all these major cities are flooding. I can’t even go to my safe haven, a quiet beach along the Okanagan Lake, when I visit my hometown now because it’s flooded. The major cause of all this sudden flooding throughout Canada is pretty simple, up until a month ago it was snowing but then suddenly the temperature rose for summer and all that mountain snow had to go somewhere; running off faster than the natural cycle of the environment could handle. And it’s not like everything is beginning to stabilize and we’ve seen the end of it, no the weather is still haywire. The morning can start all peaceful and the sun is shining but by the time evening comes by there is a windstorm, or there are lightning and thunder where there shouldn’t be, or too much rain sudden where there use to be drought, and so on and so forth. Honestly, the weather is so out of wack that the environment doesn’t know what to do. And this fact is another relation to radiate because the cause of all this global mayhem is all the radiation humanity has leaked. So now the big question is how do we fix what we broke?

via Daily Prompt: Radiate

20 Days of Pretty Little Liars

Related image14. Haleb in the Shower – While Caleb is secretly living at Hanna’s house the two begin to bond. Things escalate one morning while Caleb’s in the shower; when Ashley unexpectedly returns home to get her phone charger causing Hanna to jump into the shower, fully clothed, with Caleb to keep her mom from finding out the truth. Between holding her hand over his mouth to keep her mom from hearing him and Caleb catching Hanna sneaking a peek when he turned around the awkward moment quickly accelerated.

Between this moment just genuinely being a mix of sweet and funny plus it being the moment that led to the first Haleb kiss I can’t help but absolutely adore it. I really like how these two developed, it’s like they emotionally grow together, if that is even the right way of saying it. But most of I like how this led to them both eventually becoming naked with each other, in a vulnerable way. It led to their first personal emotional moment and their first kiss and thus their relationship. Also, how can you not just smile while watching this shower scene play out.

Related image