Focus

This is without a doubt one of my favorite Christmas pictures, I take a new one almost every year. I just love playing with the focus of my camera and somehow Christmas ends up always being the time of year where I play with it the most. Well either then or early spring when all the flowers start to bloom. Either way one of my favorite features of my camera is the focus, I not only love playing with it but it always adds this better touch to every picture I take, well the ones that aren’t more landscape like. As I have mentioned before, many times probably I love taking pictures and playing with effects, this is just another fun example of that passion.

via Photo Challenge: Focus

Leave a Reply

